© 2013 DIY DJ HIRE - PH: 0422 615 713                                                                                                                                                                         Terms & Conditions Of DIY DJ Hire

RECOMMENDATIONS

 

Cakes

Bec's Cake Creations and Supplies
Shop 7 West mall
Rutherford shopping Centre
PH: 02 4932 0377
Mobile: 0407 127 543
www.becscakecreations.com.au
cakes@becscakecreations.com.au


Golden Roast Newcastle
Mark Field
1300 655 602
www.goldenroast.com.au/newcastle
newcastle@goldenroast.com.au

 

Function Venues

 

Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley
Fiona Larsen
Wine Country Drive, Lovedale NSW 2325
Direct Line PH: 02 4991 0993
Main Line PH: 02 4991 0900
www.crownplaza.com.au
fiona.larsen@ihg.com

 

Brown Sugar At Bay Views
Michael & Samantha
Corner of King St and Esplanade
Warners Bay NSW 2282
PH: 02 4947 1144
www.brownsugarrestaurant.com.au 
samantha@bayviewswarnersbay.com.au

 

Exhileracing Events Centre
Broadmeadow Race Course
Darling Street Broadmeadow
PH: 02 4961 1573
www.njc.com.au 
reception@njc.com.au

 

Harbourview Function Centre

Hayley & Rachel
150 Wharf Road
Newcastle NSW 2300
PH: 02 4926 2999
www.harbourviews.com.au

sales@harbourviews.com.au

 

Hunter Valley Gardens
Broke Road
Pokolbin NSW 2320
PH: 02 4998 4084
weddings@hvg.com.au
www.hvg.com.au

 

Kahibah Sports Club
Events Coordinator Dominique
63 Kenibea Ave
Kahibah NSW 2290
PH: 02 4943 8751
dominique@kahibahsports.com.au
www.kahibahsports.com.au

 

Longworth House

Wedding reception venue Newcastle
Unique ballroom and private lounge

www.longworth.com.au

 

Shoal Bay Resort & Spa
Wedding Event Coordinator
Beachfront Shoal Bay Road
Shoal Bay NSW 2315
PH: 02 4984 8143
www.shoalbayresort.com

 

Interested in hiring us for your special event? Let's Talk.​

Newcastle Party Speaker Hire – We service – Newcastle, Maitland, Cessnock, Lake Macquarie, Pokolbin & Hunter Valley.

 

Ipod Party packs, Jukebox Hire Newcastle,  Kids Parties Newcastle, Sound Equipment Hire Newcastle and Hunter Valley, Pa Hire Newcastle, Party Hire Newcastle, Slushie Machine Hire Newcastle.